Start of something new

Hi everyone! I’m Jenny from Philippines. It’s my first post for this book blog of mine. Having a book blog is something that I have always dreamed of. I think my main purpose for being here is to share the love that I have for reading books. Books have always been my sanctuary. They provide me distraction and happiness when life gets too hard for me.

Many people wonder why am I obsessed with books. I say why are you not obsessed with books? Seriously, I think people who don’t like reading are missing out a lot in their lives. Reading is like going on a journey. Once you finished one, you can readily begin again with another one. It’s really awesome.

 

Everytime I get so hooked on books, I’m like this:

No one will understand a book nerd’s feelings but his or her fellow book nerds too. If you’re out  there people, let’s stick together okay? Let’s talk to each other here and maybe be friends?

 

And to everyone who doesn’t like to read books or judge us because we like to, here’s a message for you:

Welcome to my book blog!!!! 🙂 Reviews are coming out soon!!

Join the book madness!

